Sales Reps

NY Metro area, Long Island, Westchester, Rockland & Orange Counties, North NJ

Miriam Dachs Enterprises:

Miriam Dachs- Principal (NY City)
718-370-1600
mdachsent@aol.com

David Eagle (N & S NJ)
732-303-8992
des73@aol.com

Mark Stein (NY)
516-233-5064
steintime1@gmail.com

Marc Steinsloter (PA & DE)
215-646-5157
repintoys@aol.com

CO, WY, UT, MT, AZ, NM, ID

J Cooper Group:

David Drake-Principal
David Drake- (CO, WY, UT, MT, AZ, NM, ID)
720-663-7887
midwesttoyrep@gmail.com

Kathy Drake-(CO)
913-669-4031
kdrake8010@gmail.com

Jan Sunderland-(Western Co, N of Denver to Ft Collins)
970-209-2545
aspenouray@gmail.com

MN, WI, ND, SD, IA, NE

Ketz & Associates

Brad Ketz –Principal
612-209-7189
bketz@ketzassociates.com

Lu Ketz
612-202-5291
lu@ketzassociates.com

Shawn Sime-Office Manager
shawn@ketzassociates.com

Teri Moutin-Sales Manager
952-200-1160
teri@ketzassociates.com

Eva Severson-N & S Dakota-(N MN & W. WI)
320-260-8600
eva@ketzassociates.com

Scott Severson- N & S Dakota-(N MN & W. WI)
320-266-7309 (same email)

Liz Ward-IA & NE
515-250-5711
liz@ketzassociates.com

Rhonda Steinhagen-MN
612-597-3411
rhonda@ketzassociates.com

Mary Plant O'Malley-Central & E. WI
262-527-7057
mary@ketzassociates.com

TOLA-TX, OK, LA, AR

Eureka

Judy Crawford-Principal-(W. TX, LA, MS)
817-371-5318
judycrawford@sbcglobal.net

Tom Crawford-DFW, E. TX
214-577-2751
Tom.Crawford@eurekatoyandgift.com

Stacey Barcel-S. & Central TX, Houston
512-635-9645
sbarcel@sbcglobal.net

Beth Voss-AR & OK
479-644-5555
bcvoss@sbcglobal.net

WASHINGTON STATE & OREGON

Lolly & Co

Lolly Randall Middleton
206-762-6423
lollyco@aol.com

David Parker
206-762-6423
david@lollyco.com

Bob Knight-N & E Washington
425-422-3199
bob@lollyco.com

Brian Beels-OR
503-330-7208
brian@lollyco.com

Ross Parker (WA)
206-384-6190
ross@lollyco.com

Deanna Tennison Beler
206-762-6423
deanna@lollyco.com

California, Hawaii, Nevada

Sunshine Sales

Andrea Peterson-Co-Owner
925-299-0727
office@sunshinesale.com

Sandy Lepire-Co-Owner
925-299-0727
slepire@sunshinesale.com

Colleen Hendon-N.CA & N. NV
916-773-5611
colleenhendon@gmail.com

Andre Sisneros-(N. CA)
707-738-1578
creovim@gmail.com

Suzie Noal-(N. CA & S. NV)
510-501-0098
suzienoal@yahoo.com

Cindy Carreno-(S. CA)
805-450-3444
ccarreno1@cox.net

Kelly Phelan-(S. CA)
310-666-2010
kellyannph@aol.com

Lisa Hoover-(S. CA)
760-809-6463
lisaghoov@gmail.com

Kim Newett-(Orange County CA)
949-375-2210
kimnewett@gmail.com

Elise Travis-(Hawaii)
808-879-5024
mauisunrise7@yahoo.com

 

MA, NH, ME, CT, Up State NY, RI, VT

ERS Toys & Gifts Inc /Dba ESP Sales

Ellen Shankman-Principal- (CT)
860-668-7209
ellen@erstoys.com

Keri Dempsey-(CT & Gift)
203-444-0472
keri.dempsey@comcast.net

Sousa Rugo- (MA)
978-425-4504
srugo@comcast.net

Dee Sullivan-(MA/ Cape Cod & The Islands)
774-521-8904
deesullivan3@gmail.com

Alison Cassler-(VT)
802-864-7145
alisoncassler@comcast.net

Michael D'Agostino-(ME & NH)
207-797-9224
michaeldag@msn.com

Kathryn Reynolds-(up state NY)
585-425-0771
merl2@aol.com

FLORIDA& PR/Caribbean

JC Sales:

JOEL COHEN-Principal-FL
954-341-8636
joel@jcsales.com

Roseanna Jasopersaud-Office manager
954-341-8634
roseanna@jcsales.com

Michele Sapoznik-S. FL, Carribean & International
305-733-8388
michele@jcsales.com

Terry Shtatman-Central FL
813-888-8984
terry@jcsales.com

Hayley Winchester-Northern FL & Panhandle
850-997-0247
hayley@jcsales.com

Nicole Perez-Southern FL, Caribbean, PR & International
786-303-0099
nicole@jcsales.com

NC, SC, GA AL, TN, MS, VA, WV, MD, DC

Enchanted Moments:

Tony Davis
919-263-1433
tonymdavis@gmail.com

Don Carswell-VA & W. VA
(804) 337-2042
don@enchantedmoments.com

Susan Libby Gordon-DC, MD, VA
301-921-9110
libby@enchantedmoments.com

Scott Kenerly-NC & SC
(828) 894-9423
Scott@enchantedmoments.com

Allison Arena-NC & SC Gift & W VA
704 246 6238
allison@enchantedmoments.com

Lea Woods-AL, MS, TN
(662) 417-0764
lea@enchantedmoments.com

Nila Gaspar-GA & E. TN
(727) 644-7894
nila@enchantedmoments.com

Illinois

Kogan Sales:

Lisa Kogan-Independent Rep- Chicago, IL
312-307-1666
lisakogansales@gmail.com

Alaska

Ron Dukes
907-457-5717
rondukes@gci.net

Zoo, Museum & Aquarium Rep:

ZAM Source

Pat Martin
401-941-2332
mistcopat@verizon.net